staff directory

Besides moms, dads, Leaders, and volunteers, the Girl Scouts of Virginia Skyline have the minds and talents of our staff behind them. Feel free to contact us with questions. Before calling, check this directory of whom to call or refer to the list below. We’re here to help.

 

Girl Scouts of Virginia Skyline Council
Headquarters & Skyline Shop
3663 Peters Creek Rd, NW
Roanoke, VA 24019
540-777-5100 or 1-800-542-5905
info@gsvsc.org

 

GSVSC Headquarters Office Hours
Mondays-Thursdays: 7:30-5:30 pm
Fridays: 8 am – 12 noon
Closed: Saturdays & Sundays; 1st Tuesday of each month for All Staff Meetings (unless that Tuesday falls on a holiday, then the meeting will be held the following Tuesday)

 

Skyline Shop Hours
Wednesday – Friday: 11 AM – 6 PM
Saturday (1st & 2nd Saturday of each month): 9 AM – 2 PM
Saturday (3rd & 4th Saturday of each month): CLOSED
Sunday – Tuesday: CLOSED
Closed: Sundays-Tuesdays; every 3rd & 4th Saturdays of each month; holidays & holiday weekends; August 10-16, 2014 (Inventory Week)
It’s always a good idea to call ahead to verify shop hours before making a trip!
540-777-5136 or 1-800-542-5905, ext. 136
Skyline Shop Online
skylineshop@gsvsc.org

 

Basic Contacts
Basic Information: info@gsvsc.org
Membership Registrations: membership@gsvsc.org
Event Approvals: eventapproval@gsvsc.org
Human Resources/Careers: hr@gsvsc.org
Skyline Shop: skylineshop@gsvsc.org
Trip Permissions: trippermission@gsvsc.org

 

Awards Contacts
Bronze Awards: bronzeaward@gsvsc.org
Gold Awards: goldaward@gsvsc.org
Silver Awards: silveraward@gsvsc.org

 

Fund Development & Financial Assistance Contacts
Camp Icimani Donations: icimani@gsvsc.org
Camp Sacajawea Donations: sacajawea@gsvsc.org
Donations: generalcontribution@gsvsc.org
Friends of Girl Scouting (FOGS): fogs@gsvsc.org
Share Her Actual Real Expenses (SHARE): share@gsvsc.org
Camperships: camperships@gsvsc.org
Volunteer-Related Finances: volunteerfinance@gsvsc.org

 

Communications & Technology Contacts
Communications: communications@gsvsc.org
Design: design@gsvsc.org
eBiz: ebiz@gsvsc.org
Information Technology: it@gsvsc.org
Membership Voice Committee: mvc@gsvsc.org
Printing/Production: printing@gsvsc.org
Webinars: webinar@gsvsc.org

 

Who Does What at GSVSC - list also found in Volunteer Essentials (Appendix V).

 

Staff Teams – click to meet the team!
(includes photos, bios & contact info)
Communications Team
Community Collaborations Team
Finance Team
Fund Development Team
Governance & HR Team
Information Services & Technology Team
Membership Team
Product Sales Team
Program & Property Team
Skyline Shop Team
Volunteer Services Team